(bug #4990) fix email link in overdues to have a pre-generated message
authorNahuel ANGELINETTI <nahuel.angelinetti@biblibre.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:57:29 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 10:12:11 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commita8441dfabf5c2b561b6ba93c084a88072a910043
tree527f10afb6dd00e1fb9559ee0692673cada54f09
parent5ca58dda42227e14dc6453b8b3f8e34218f48d38
(bug #4990) fix email link in overdues to have a pre-generated message

This fix the link in overdues.pl to have great link with pre-generated emails, they are based on the letter "MANUAL_ODUE" in "circulation" module.
circ/overdue.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/circ/overdue.tmpl