Bug 12478: sort is sorted
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 02:22:53 +0000 (15:22 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:55:48 +0000 (09:55 -0300)
commitb08b8aa5c01becee3e023689b78f04106118e86b
treeba8365ea6c0a383e7f741c4e9f8e095e0c175c01
parentbefd95ca7bae4cb57c6d5cdb8f00fe21cfe131d7
Bug 12478: sort is sorted

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm