Bug 12478: fix issue with authority sort order being weird
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 03:37:29 +0000 (15:37 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:57:39 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commitb35840613024c5bd6ad59cbe9c531ef5699c30c0
tree152ae924e95d8edaaaa5fd1caad5e5599c582fd6
parent9fd04957ed2410e061e041fea0bd3ad8b0d290b5
Bug 12478: fix issue with authority sort order being weird

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm