Bug 12478: Remove previous mappings file (sql)
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:03:38 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:01:22 +0000 (10:01 -0300)
commitb4610691c71b8a98e1375cf3d8e945af58ce7d0c
treeffc6389831afe7465cc026bb36058e5a72ee2a2a
parent776dcbae01f5b43dfa09722c198218f667356d74
Bug 12478: Remove previous mappings file (sql)

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql [deleted file]