Bug 12478: allow more granular sorting configuration
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 03:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:58:20 +0000 (09:58 -0300)
commitb5b036e6e99a74193350f8bb1ed9cc8709570e07
tree4404b20f124173841c67c9946ba607de3e0a8c19
parent7a09c1f48442ee295cf9eaab73e30679a58dd340
Bug 12478: allow more granular sorting configuration

This allows sorting to be configured within a field. For example, while
many values are included for search on author, sorting should only be
done on the main entry values. This permits that by have a sort value,
which can be true, false, or null. true and null are pretty much the
same, but false means that a field isn't available for sorting on. By
default (null), fields can be sorted on.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
13 files changed:
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/SearchField.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/SearchMarcMap.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/QueryBuilder.pm
acqui/neworderbiblio.pl
authorities/authorities-home.pl
catalogue/search.pl
cataloguing/addbooks.pl
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql
opac/opac-authorities-home.pl
opac/opac-search.pl