Bug 12478: fix issues caused by rebasing
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:29:14 +0000 (17:29 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:57:06 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commitbcb9bf36b6fd739985ce09413235099acf2e946f
treedce5c04f596267760c7e2fac51e1e485de1322ff
parentdc63f75605576ec3cd07ad3d4d7c49698414aff4
Bug 12478: fix issues caused by rebasing

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Zebra/QueryBuilder.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/Template/Plugin/Price.pm