Bug 12478: (follow-up) Display the correct number of facets
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:19 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
commitbcf38792e3efa17993858c0b14491928ecf632dc
tree7a5986b1f87045c2ff5a0b486ef6b08d34aa37ee
parentf61f3391679f310e1a606de95b2c2878a2517e62
Bug 12478: (follow-up) Display the correct number of facets

This patch fixes a side-effect of the previous "Display the correct
number of facets (5 instead of 6)" patch.

If you ask for more facets ('show more' link) and that the number of
facets is > 5 but < 10, 1 facet will be missing.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm