Bug 12478: "fix" notforloan
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 04:02:21 +0000 (17:02 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:58 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
commitbdc3831e0992b92898423a5ebfca700794c60c9f
treea480aba4f990b57e5352a28d68b98941ee3a9e92
parentfe94306f9b590599a70d709e42b9ee1800f1fb9b
Bug 12478: "fix" notforloan

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql