Bug 12478: phrase searching for authorities is happier
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 05:11:30 +0000 (18:11 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:55:40 +0000 (09:55 -0300)
commitbefd95ca7bae4cb57c6d5cdb8f00fe21cfe131d7
treecdc6fd9011f83fede56b521fdccfc47f3e0eb5db
parenta141979553a617d4b3106f0115f237b7f9de1926
Bug 12478: phrase searching for authorities is happier

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm