Bug 12478: fix some issues on rebase
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:59:57 +0000 (09:59 -0300)
commitc6d59cb75675ada496d7126c92e3073e13c3acab
treef34df57133d2832764cef64a07fa75edea34208c
parentd1621fee0bbd17d09113fc9228fa63e448a45e7b
Bug 12478: fix some issues on rebase

There were rebase conflicts that it was just easier to postpone until
afterwards.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/BiblioUtils.pm
Koha/BiblioUtils/Iterator.pm [moved from Koha/Biblio/Iterator.pm with 90% similarity]
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl
misc/search_tools/rebuild_elastic_search.pl
t/db_dependent/Koha/BiblioUtils.t [moved from t/db_dependent/Koha/Biblio.t with 100% similarity]