Bug 12478: Define simple_search_compat for Zebra
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 07:11:11 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:01:34 +0000 (10:01 -0300)
commitc8c4cc1d5400555f4592736a9481b4daddb5ae0f
treefb3fec674379f398e279406dd6f45347900b4744
parent72d338b3ee381d7944fecb095c2fc7d2767c72cf
Bug 12478: Define simple_search_compat for Zebra

When Zebra is defined as the search engine, the authority search is
broken (Can't locate object method "simple_search_compat" via package
"Koha::SearchEngine::Zebra::Search" at /home/koha/koha/C4/AuthoritiesMarc.pm line 357.)
simple_search_compat is not defined in
Koha::SearchEngine::Zebra::Search, it should be a wrapper for
C4::Search::SimpleSearch

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Zebra/Search.pm