Bug 13799: Reword 'borrower' to 'patron'
authorJulian Maurice <julian.maurice@biblibre.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 16:47:33 +0000 (13:47 -0300)
commitd074c77deb19e3a8faebb1dcf05bafaea0616f1e
treefe9e5c7ba9064bd64300c072f311bb9a017c2cfa
parent7fe57de8e28b4fc5691beeffd3d96f6693243925
Bug 13799: Reword 'borrower' to 'patron'

Also, complete the Swagger definition of a patron

Signed-off-by: Martin Renvoize <martin.renvoize@ptfs-europe.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Koha/REST/V1/Patrons.pm [moved from Koha/REST/V1/Borrowers.pm with 79% similarity]
api/v1/swagger.json