Bug 15492: Make existing code aware of new self_check* permissions
authorTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:29:29 +0000 (12:29 -0300)
committerJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:31:18 +0000 (17:31 -0300)
commitd6e8e88249914531d8b01f35200de6a8a4692b89
treeaf86c7dd3ea0eec69b9697b18e9c0a59d6215a48
parent92b29b88c213b7ef6ebbecacc7db896a901880d3
Bug 15492: Make existing code aware of new self_check* permissions

This patch makes the existing code for SCO use the new permissions schema
for self check modules. Specifically addresses this change:

  circulate  => self_checkout
becomes
  slef_check => self_checkout_module

about.pl checks are dejusted too.

get_template_and_user gets refactored to avoid code duplication and the
conditions are adjusted for the new permissions.

Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Josef Moravec <josef.moravec@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
C4/Auth.pm
about.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/about.tt
opac/sci/sci-main.pl
opac/sco/help.pl
opac/sco/sco-main.pl
opac/sco/sco-patron-image.pl