Bug 12478 - authorities can now be stored in ES
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 01:42:26 +0000 (13:42 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:53:02 +0000 (09:53 -0300)
commitd9cdde9d270c64ecae6bb88fadfb43242798456a
tree6beeb7f7de2369563fafa0a0de97ed80e1ee279a
parent45103d374598edc84b801de0e23fbfd30ff10c9f
Bug 12478 - authorities can now be stored in ES

(Not fetched yet though.)

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/Authority.pm
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm
Koha/MetadataIterator.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/Schema/Result/ElasticsearchMapping.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/QueryBuilder.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql
misc/search_tools/rebuild_elastic_search.pl
opac/opac-search.pl