Bug 12478: (QA followup) Koha::SearchEngine should fallback to Zebra
authorTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@unc.edu.ar>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:05:57 +0000 (17:05 -0300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:01:38 +0000 (10:01 -0300)
commitdb669272e6190905bf6d2311e21775a3c757307c
tree1b713035956ce4b7fba6b09e62136c4f1487f214
parentc8c4cc1d5400555f4592736a9481b4daddb5ae0f
Bug 12478: (QA followup) Koha::SearchEngine should fallback to Zebra

Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@unc.edu.ar>
Signed-off-by: Chris <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Search.pm