Bug 12478: Use the new Koha::ItemTypes to retrieve itypes descriptions
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:17:09 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:32 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
commitdca617891fdbda286483ec6a61292d1b50984116
tree0edc311717d54c59b3ec4bc674021d87972baf1d
parent2d6b64ae6a40afbf08e5b80b9f0073ccc27e21c1
Bug 12478: Use the new Koha::ItemTypes to retrieve itypes descriptions

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm