Bug 12478 - add test cases
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 05:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:53:08 +0000 (09:53 -0300)
commitde084f7087c83dfa1f55caea628a3af3bca3d88e
tree928e1cee1570542ffeaa82bfb49f727e2463b7a7
parentd9cdde9d270c64ecae6bb88fadfb43242798456a
Bug 12478 - add test cases

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
t/db_dependent/Koha/Biblio.t
t/db_dependent/Koha/ItemTypes.t [moved from t/db_dependent/Koha/ItemTypes.pm with 55% similarity]