Bugfix in errors/*.pl and opac/errors/*.pl
authorS├ębastien Hinderer <Sebastien.Hinderer@ens-lyon.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 00:04:19 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 01:04:40 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
commitde94e449cdb7bb3f92534fa455feb6ddc480e17b
tree9b8ea2f82906e5f1cb51313de1efc202ece79a0e
parentf7d019dcec92ab5eb44637cb1fb5fcd5d2994ff2
Bugfix in errors/*.pl and opac/errors/*.pl

The scripts did not define the status printed on the first line of
HTTP headers correctly: they were sending 200 OK,
which was confusing for browsers.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
errors/400.pl
errors/401.pl
errors/402.pl
errors/403.pl
errors/404.pl
errors/500.pl
opac/errors/400.pl
opac/errors/401.pl
opac/errors/402.pl
opac/errors/403.pl
opac/errors/500.pl