Bug 12478: Do not display the 'Show more' links if no more facet available
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:29:23 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:59:43 +0000 (09:59 -0300)
commitdf1c222537bd73d9582eea02aa21882556f40cef
treee49d6b0d69bd22a346636594b84e72f87f0b90e7
parent9f3c45d62c1f3de66edc7d7a25f3c2d7f6afca54
Bug 12478: Do not display the 'Show more' links if no more facet available

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm