Bug 12478: pull the SQL updates from the browse interface
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:58:13 +0000 (09:58 -0300)
commite293faa0ee0e961ac2ac4f75a79469931bfb59ef
tree5a2dc208fb69103dd558545194bfc08513082371
parent9f3703e58b9d0f098b780c98a69e05c01205964b
Bug 12478: pull the SQL updates from the browse interface

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql