Bug 12478 - add some base objects that the ES code will depend on
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 05:34:25 +0000 (17:34 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:52:45 +0000 (09:52 -0300)
commited70f11e84e146797eae311ec324b144838df4f6
tree1bb4206eefa6843f60dab38ea64afbaa92773500
parent9648cd2917f4b530c9da9b39e4fe606e457511a2
Bug 12478 - add some base objects that the ES code will depend on

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/Biblio/Iterator.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/BiblioUtils.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/Database.pm
Koha/ItemType.pm
t/Koha/ItemType.pm [new file with mode: 0755]
t/db_dependent/Koha/ItemTypes.pm [new file with mode: 0755]