Bug 12478: fix wrong counts/results for authority searches
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 04:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:57:10 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commiteee91ee4997193fed444cd2d0325f45cfc2d4990
treedab6dd3a9c51e8f154815b2999e15b9c1fa0655b
parentbcb9bf36b6fd739985ce09413235099acf2e946f
Bug 12478: fix wrong counts/results for authority searches

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm