Bug 12478: fix multi-choice stuff in advanced search
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 02:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +1200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:57:18 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commitf0d4afac61d162ab819f36c9e95c3d60aa8b40f2
tree9494a0998eba40c5f05144ccfa6419294958fb97
parent45b67a9d2dbdf9e4983624d5482c06e6b5b5ef3d
Bug 12478: fix multi-choice stuff in advanced search

This means that things like itype get "OR"ed together, rather than
"AND"ed like other things.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm