Bug 12478: Move mapping attributes to the join table
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:01:09 +0000 (10:01 -0300)
commitf242f7f186d69ace2b6912e6f6f163b4492c826a
tree44c158b00b7a7f4be35f9a996eb588e05c433339
parent82539e86502fb618caf75281aed9fb4fb0f9a090
Bug 12478: Move mapping attributes to the join table

To make things consistent, the attributes of the mappings (sort,
suggestible, facet) should be moved to the join tables
(search_marc_to_field).
Indeed the search_marc_map could represent a mapping for several search
fields with different attributes. Before this change it was not
possible.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/ElasticSearch.pm
Koha/Objects.pm
Koha/SearchField.pm
installer/data/mysql/atomicupdate/elastic_search.perl [new file with mode: 0644]