bug 1803 - fix error page handling
authorGalen Charlton <galen.charlton@liblime.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 22:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +1300)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 01:32:07 +0000 (19:32 -0600)
commitf53d084c0061c47c571cbbce7c0d893289055191
tree558c80cbb62419ec45f4741660393a28e94a75da
parentecdf350255f38a8f0d2c9d8ecc66ba0d38889378
bug 1803 - fix error page handling

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
20 files changed:
.htaccess
Makefile.PL
errors/400.pl [moved from koha-tmpl/errors/400.pl with 100% similarity]
errors/401.pl [moved from koha-tmpl/errors/401.pl with 100% similarity]
errors/402.pl [moved from koha-tmpl/errors/402.pl with 100% similarity]
errors/403.pl [moved from koha-tmpl/errors/403.pl with 100% similarity]
errors/404.pl [moved from koha-tmpl/errors/404.pl with 100% similarity]
errors/500.pl [moved from koha-tmpl/errors/500.pl with 100% similarity]
etc/koha-httpd.conf
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/modules/errors/400.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/modules/errors/401.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/modules/errors/403.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/modules/errors/404.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/modules/errors/500.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
opac/errors/400.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
opac/errors/401.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
opac/errors/402.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
opac/errors/403.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
opac/errors/404.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
opac/errors/500.pl [new file with mode: 0755]