Bug 12478: Remove Solr occurrences reintroduced by a previous patch
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 12:59:36 +0000 (09:59 -0300)
commitfa447bdc804e7213e0247412b78a7a91c2e7c19f
treeeaac441d10541feb8ebfcedfad930a4b5933e244
parent24d3482fee68464d3d26f3a55c35f0fd0934fc7c
Bug 12478: Remove Solr occurrences reintroduced by a previous patch

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
installer/data/mysql/sysprefs.sql
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/preferences/admin.pref