Bug 12478: add location, su-geo, se to facets
authorRobin Sheat <robin@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 02:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +1300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:04 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
commitfa6f77cc71fc6069d5c0dc527e7a8e0d2e06635d
treeda7b2ae1c05822b9b49ec596ed536c98fe148767
parent3949b628f4bbc05f6214d1cf547d3cc54d6cf32f
Bug 12478: add location, su-geo, se to facets

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm
installer/data/mysql/elasticsearch_mapping.sql