Bug 12478: Take the FacetMaxCount pref into account
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 16:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:00:55 +0000 (10:00 -0300)
commitfe94306f9b590599a70d709e42b9ee1800f1fb9b
treecfd3a4135e75bcaad45721a53bf8e5e3b57c9163
parente1d8d0180efd434929800b1d5fc0c42ad99740ee
Bug 12478: Take the FacetMaxCount pref into account

The system preference FacetMaxCount should work as expected with ES.

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Weaver <jweaver@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/QueryBuilder.pm
Koha/SearchEngine/Elasticsearch/Search.pm
opac/opac-search.pl