kohadocs.git
4 weeks agoBug 18107 - Added SIP2 and LDAP articles to the Koha manual in the 18_miscellaneous... master
Alex Buckley [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +1300)]
Bug 18107 - Added SIP2 and LDAP articles to the Koha manual in the 18_miscellaneous.rst file

Added the associated screenshots into the appendix-services directory

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>

6 weeks agoFixing version number
Chris Cormack [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 22:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +1300)]
Fixing version number

6 weeks agoRemoving windows line endings
Chris Cormack [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 21:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +1300)]
Removing windows line endings

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'bz_18087' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 21:49:57 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bz_18087' into 'master'

Adding clarification about file types to authority export section.

See merge request !6

6 weeks agoAdding clarification about file types to authority export section.
Joy Nelson [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Adding clarification about file types to authority export section.

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 21:52:00 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

Update 03_tools.rst

See merge request !5

6 weeks agoUpdate 03_tools.rst
Joy Nelson [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 21:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
Update 03_tools.rst

3 months agoLong is the road to fixing internal links
Chris Cormack [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +1300)]
Long is the road to fixing internal links

3 months agoRemoving Persona :(
Chris Cormack [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +1300)]
Removing Persona :(

3 months agoFixing more internal links
Chris Cormack [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +1300)]
Fixing more internal links

3 months agoMerge branch 'patch-2' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 19:31:19 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-2' into 'master'

Update 11_reports.rst

Clarification on how to set up Report Groups and Report Subgroups

See merge request !3

3 months agoUpdate 11_reports.rst
Joy [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:26:37 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
Update 11_reports.rst

3 months agoFixing more links
Chris Cormack [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 04:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +1300)]
Fixing more links

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Chris Cormack [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +1300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 months agoUpdating version number for master
Chris Cormack [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:28:41 +0000 (16:28 +1300)]
Updating version number for master

3 months agoMerge branch 'patch-1' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 00:59:25 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-1' into 'master'

Adding Link to Biblio Search Indexes

Adding link to the Koha Search Indexes

See merge request !2

3 months agoAdding Link to Biblio Search Indexes
Joy [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 00:57:33 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
Adding Link to Biblio Search Indexes

3 months agoDisabling CI on gitlab for now
Chris Cormack [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 00:44:45 +0000 (13:44 +1300)]
Disabling CI on gitlab for now

3 months agoWorking on getting the CI to be happy
Chris Cormack [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 00:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +1300)]
Working on getting the CI to be happy

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 00:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

Update 02_administration.rst

Documenting how the Asort1/Asort2 are linked to funds so users can use them in ordering.

See merge request !1

3 months agoUpdate 02_administration.rst
Joy [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
Update 02_administration.rst

3 months agoWorking on fixing broken links in .rst files
Chris Cormack [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:00:36 +0000 (09:00 +1300)]
Working on fixing broken links in .rst files

4 months agoAdd contribution guide
Chris Cormack [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:49:56 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
Add contribution guide

4 months agoUpdate 01_intro.rst - updating contrib section
Chris Cormack [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:44:51 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Update 01_intro.rst  - updating contrib section

4 months agoUpdate README.md
Chris Cormack [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:37:58 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
Update README.md

4 months agoUpdating README file
Chris Cormack [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +1300)]
Updating README file

4 months agoAdd license
Chris Cormack [Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:20:27 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
Add license

4 months agoDeploy failed, rolling back to publishing artifacts
Chris Cormack [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 05:49:05 +0000 (18:49 +1300)]
Deploy failed, rolling back to publishing artifacts

4 months agoFixing miscellaneous file, and updating ci code
Chris Cormack [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 05:42:18 +0000 (18:42 +1300)]
Fixing miscellaneous file, and updating ci code

4 months agoTrying to get a production deploy going
Chris Cormack [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 05:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +1300)]
Trying to get a production deploy going

4 months agoFinishing splitting up the manual
Chris Cormack [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 05:21:34 +0000 (18:21 +1300)]
Finishing splitting up the manual

License has its own file so doesn't need to be translated

4 months agoFixing a typo in the CI config
Chris Cormack [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 01:01:29 +0000 (14:01 +1300)]
Fixing a typo in the CI config

4 months agoTrying to publish docs automagically
Chris Cormack [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:58:22 +0000 (13:58 +1300)]
Trying to publish docs automagically

4 months agoChanging theme to default
Chris Cormack [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +1300)]
Changing theme to default

4 months agoUpdating CI
Chris Cormack [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:24:12 +0000 (13:24 +1300)]
Updating CI

4 months agoAdd .gitlab-ci.yml
Chris Cormack [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 00:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +1300)]
Add .gitlab-ci.yml

4 months agoAdd spelling options
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:29:41 +0000 (11:29 -0300)]
Add spelling options

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>

4 months agoChange release numbering, set index maxdepth
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:49:24 +0000 (10:49 -0300)]
Change release numbering, set index maxdepth

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>

4 months agoNearly finished splitting things out
Chris Cormack [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:28:17 +0000 (20:28 +1300)]
Nearly finished splitting things out

4 months agoContinuing on breaking up the manual
Chris Cormack [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:08:17 +0000 (20:08 +1300)]
Continuing on breaking up the manual

4 months agoRenaming the files to add a number prefix to make them easier to manage
Chris Cormack [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 01:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +1300)]
Renaming the files to add a number prefix to make them easier to manage

4 months agoMore splitting of files into smaller ones
Chris Cormack [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:54:41 +0000 (09:54 +1300)]
More splitting of files into smaller ones

4 months agoContinuing on splitting, have split out the patrons and tools chapters now
Chris Cormack [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:31:13 +0000 (09:31 +1300)]
Continuing on splitting, have split out the patrons and tools chapters now

4 months agoBeginning to split the file into smaller ones
Chris Cormack [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:15:21 +0000 (09:15 +1300)]
Beginning to split the file into smaller ones

administration.rst is still huge, we will want to split it more

4 months agoAdding to README
Chris Cormack [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:24:30 +0000 (08:24 +1300)]
Adding to README

4 months agoAdding the build dir, removing the docbook file
Chris Cormack [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 21:23:44 +0000 (10:23 +1300)]
Adding the build dir, removing the docbook file

4 months agoStarting to convert docbook to sphinx
Chris Cormack [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 21:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +1300)]
Starting to convert docbook to sphinx

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.koha-community.org/kohadocs
Chris Cormack [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:53:17 +0000 (09:53 +1300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.koha-community.org/kohadocs

8 months agoput add batch back
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:03:08 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
put add batch back

8 months agoremove add a patron batch
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:59:55 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
remove add a patron batch

8 months agoUpdate version to 16.11
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:32:56 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
Update version to 16.11

8 months agoadd new standing order image
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:31:20 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
add new standing order image

8 months agoupdate item modification by age
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:16:16 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
update item modification by age

8 months agoupdate circ messages
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:04:14 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
update circ messages

8 months agoupdate authority images
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:37:08 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
update authority images

8 months agoadd info on resending notices
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:19:45 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
add info on resending notices

8 months agoremove singleBranchMode
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:59:15 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
remove singleBranchMode

8 months agoupdate item search admin
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 17:25:00 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
update item search admin

8 months agoupdate cataloging menu options
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 17:21:55 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
update cataloging menu options

9 months agoupdate fines links
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:54:28 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
update fines links

9 months agoupdate checkout images and content
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:42:41 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
update checkout images and content

9 months agoadd note about suppression in staff client
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
add note about suppression in staff client

9 months agoupdate patron lists
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:23:30 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
update patron lists

9 months agoadd edi invoicing
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
add edi invoicing

9 months agoadd Frequency to edi cron
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:56:35 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
add Frequency to edi cron

9 months agoadd edi cron to checklist
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:55:50 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
add edi cron to checklist

9 months agoadd edi cron
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:55:08 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
add edi cron

9 months agoadd EDI Ordering
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:49:49 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
add EDI Ordering

9 months agofix edi spacing
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:31:51 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
fix edi spacing

9 months agofix list
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:35:47 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
fix list

9 months agoadd reminder about sharing values with vendors to edi
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:28:52 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
add reminder about sharing values with vendors to edi

9 months agoupdate EDI process
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:25:50 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
update EDI process

9 months agoadd note about edi plugins
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:23:52 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
add note about edi plugins

9 months agoadd new edi ordering section
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:21:51 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
add new edi ordering section

9 months agoadd edifact messages
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:36:24 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
add edifact messages

9 months agoupdate basket groups
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:32:28 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
update basket groups

9 months agoadd edifact order to placing an order
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
add edifact order to placing an order

9 months agoupdate acq intro to mention edi
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:05:51 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
update acq intro to mention edi

9 months agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:01:13 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
fix typo

9 months agoupdate MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
update MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck

9 months agoadd MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:45:01 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
add MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck

9 months agoadd new EDI admin areas
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:33:21 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
add new EDI admin areas

9 months agoadd missing link
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:00:41 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
add missing link

9 months agoadd new hold pickup library match
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:52:15 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
add new hold pickup library match

9 months agoadd HoldsQueueSkipClosed
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:40:53 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
add HoldsQueueSkipClosed

9 months agofix syntax error
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:22:37 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
fix syntax error

9 months agoadd new upload file permissions
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:20:45 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
add new upload file permissions

9 months agoadd new upload tool
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:16:54 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
add new upload tool

9 months agoupdate isbd preferences
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:44:57 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
update isbd preferences

9 months agoadd NoRenewalBeforePrecision to circ rules
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:27:35 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
add NoRenewalBeforePrecision to circ rules

9 months agoadd NoRenewalBeforePrecision
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:26:03 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
add NoRenewalBeforePrecision

9 months agoadd link to koha basics section
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:19:54 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
add link to koha basics section

9 months agoAdd title links
Kyle M Hall [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 16:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
Add title links

10 months agoupdate patron batch delete with lists
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 12 May 2016 16:06:33 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
update patron batch delete with lists

10 months agoadd note about discharge letter style
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 12 May 2016 15:53:33 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
add note about discharge letter style

10 months agoadd date last modified index
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 12 May 2016 15:50:43 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
add date last modified index

10 months agoadd IntranetCirculationHomeHTML
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:58:52 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
add IntranetCirculationHomeHTML

10 months agoadd IntranetReportsHomeHTML
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:46:34 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
add IntranetReportsHomeHTML

10 months agoadd NoIssuesChargeGuarantees
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:35:37 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
add NoIssuesChargeGuarantees

10 months agoadd EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC to implementation
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:13:31 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
add EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC to implementation