kohadocs.git
3 years agoupdate initials tip manual3.16.x 3.16.00
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:31:00 +0000 (09:31 -0600)]
update initials tip

3 years agoadd tip about using initials for slips
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:27:23 +0000 (09:27 -0600)]
add tip about using initials for slips

3 years agomove rotating collections section
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:10:03 +0000 (07:10 -0500)]
move rotating collections section

4 years agoadd note to unique attibutes about patron import
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:32:39 +0000 (08:32 -0500)]
add note to unique attibutes about patron import

4 years agoupdate oclc section with item info
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:39:55 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update oclc section with item info

4 years agoupdate circ faq
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:52:58 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
update circ faq

4 years agoRevert "update emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced"
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:18:26 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
Revert "update emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced"

This reverts commit 71cdfe09025e95f7f3547c0286e4163a32dcec3d.

4 years agoupdate emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:16:06 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
update emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced

4 years agoupdate all tips to notes
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:00:16 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
update all tips to notes

4 years agobug 13462 update language preference to point to wiki
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:37:16 +0000 (09:37 -0500)]
bug 13462 update language preference to point to wiki

4 years agofix typo in funds
Nicole Engard [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 16:22:07 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
fix typo in funds

4 years agoFix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:39:48 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
Fix typo

4 years agoremove irrelevant warning from serial sample
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:25:14 +0000 (08:25 -0500)]
remove irrelevant warning from serial sample

4 years agoadd note about adding serial supplements
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:22:13 +0000 (08:22 -0500)]
add note about adding serial supplements

4 years agofix Manging typo
Nicole Engard [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:50:03 +0000 (08:50 -0500)]
fix Manging typo

4 years agoupdate 2 typos
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:36:01 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
update 2 typos

4 years agoupdate 'no renewal before'
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:48:21 +0000 (08:48 -0600)]
update 'no renewal before'

4 years agoupdate images for did you mean
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:41:42 +0000 (10:41 -0600)]
update images for did you mean

4 years agoadd note about independentbrances to circ rules
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:01:12 +0000 (09:01 -0600)]
add note about independentbrances to circ rules

4 years agoupdate HomeOrHoldingBranch
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:56:57 +0000 (08:56 -0600)]
update HomeOrHoldingBranch

4 years agoadd more info about circcontrol preference
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:14:06 +0000 (08:14 -0600)]
add more info about circcontrol preference

4 years agoremove AutomaticItemReturn note from transport cost matrix
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:35:45 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
remove AutomaticItemReturn note from transport cost matrix

4 years agoupdate longoverdue cron doc
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:36:03 +0000 (14:36 -0600)]
update longoverdue cron doc

4 years agoadd cross link to opacprivacy
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:48:22 +0000 (11:48 -0600)]
add cross link to opacprivacy

4 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:18:47 +0000 (11:18 -0600)]
fix typo

4 years agoupdate anonymouspatron
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:17:36 +0000 (11:17 -0600)]
update anonymouspatron

4 years agoadd note about reading history deleting
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:12:15 +0000 (11:12 -0600)]
add note about reading history deleting

4 years agofix notice capitalizaiton in opac
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:41:42 +0000 (07:41 -0600)]
fix notice capitalizaiton in opac

4 years agofix notice capitalization
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:40:43 +0000 (07:40 -0600)]
fix notice capitalization

4 years agoadd digest definition to patron messaging
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:39:17 +0000 (07:39 -0600)]
add digest definition to patron messaging

4 years agoupdate opac patron messaging
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:37:20 +0000 (07:37 -0600)]
update opac patron messaging

4 years agoupdate messaging images
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:30:00 +0000 (07:30 -0600)]
update messaging images

4 years agomove autohrity indexes to the right place
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:23:20 +0000 (07:23 -0600)]
move autohrity indexes to the right place

4 years agoadd authority indexes table to linker
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:21:47 +0000 (11:21 -0600)]
add authority indexes table to linker

4 years agoadd TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 17:13:45 +0000 (11:13 -0600)]
add TransferWhenCancelAllWaitingHolds

4 years agoupdate xslt appendix
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:56:25 +0000 (07:56 -0600)]
update xslt appendix

4 years agoadd id for barcodeattribute
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:33:35 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
add id for barcodeattribute

4 years agoFix strange space on Appendix M programlisting
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 17:29:15 +0000 (14:29 -0300)]
Fix strange space on Appendix M programlisting

4 years agoremove firefox addon note
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:08:30 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
remove firefox addon note

4 years agoadd missing image label
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:53:55 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
add missing image label

4 years agoadd html & css library link
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:45:42 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
add html & css library link

4 years agoupdate kyle's koha tools link
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:44:04 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
update kyle's koha tools link

4 years agoupdate schema link in appendix
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:41:40 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
update schema link in appendix

4 years agoadd note about closing basket to receive
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:27:08 +0000 (08:27 -0500)]
add note about closing basket to receive

4 years agoadd perl documentation to Clean up Database
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:26:10 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
add perl documentation to Clean up Database

4 years agoupdate patorn import password note
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:21:08 +0000 (08:21 -0500)]
update patorn import password note

4 years agoupdate note about borrowernumber on patron import
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:19:59 +0000 (08:19 -0500)]
update note about borrowernumber on patron import

4 years agonote required fields for patron import
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:14:04 +0000 (08:14 -0500)]
note required fields for patron import

4 years agoremove invalid tags
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:11:00 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
remove invalid tags

4 years agoupdate info on finding open Z targets
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:49:40 +0000 (07:49 -0500)]
update info on finding open Z targets

4 years agoupdate irspy link in appendix
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:46:49 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
update irspy link in appendix

4 years agoadd link to koha z targets to link appendix
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:45:56 +0000 (07:45 -0500)]
add link to koha z targets to link appendix

4 years agoadd link to z39.50 list on wiki to z39.50 chapter
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:44:49 +0000 (07:44 -0500)]
add link to z39.50 list on wiki to z39.50 chapter

4 years agobug 12486: change truncate to delete in resetting db
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 11:42:23 +0000 (06:42 -0500)]
bug 12486: change truncate to delete in resetting db

4 years agoupdate authorities with new dontmerge info
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:09:38 +0000 (08:09 -0500)]
update authorities with new dontmerge info

4 years agoupdate dontmerge preference
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:04:19 +0000 (08:04 -0500)]
update dontmerge preference

4 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:16:41 +0000 (07:16 -0500)]
fix typo

4 years agofix syntax errors in cms section
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:19:50 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
fix syntax errors in cms section

4 years agoBug 12735: Koha as a CMS manual entry does not reflect bootstrap template usage.
Indranil Das Gupta [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 04:31:39 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
Bug 12735: Koha as a CMS manual entry does not reflect bootstrap template usage.

Patch adds bootstrap template instructions to the 3.14 manual entry kohacms.html.

4 years agoBug 12735: Koha as a CMS manual entry does not reflect bootstrap template usage
Indranil Das Gupta [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 04:14:57 +0000 (04:14 +0000)]
Bug 12735: Koha as a CMS manual entry does not reflect bootstrap template usage

Patch adds bootstrap template instructions to the 3.14 manual entry kohacms.html

4 years agoupdate firefox offline with tip about download bar
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:19:53 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
update firefox offline with tip about download bar

4 years agoadd search history section for staff
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
add search history section for staff

4 years agoupdate EnableSearchHistory with image
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:21:49 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
update EnableSearchHistory with image

4 years agoupdate serial table faq
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:02:51 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
update serial table faq

5 years agoremove phone notices from notices appendix
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:43:09 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
remove phone notices from notices appendix

5 years agoadd messaging preferences faq for report values
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:37:29 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
add messaging preferences faq for report values

5 years agoadd links to notices appendix to notices section
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:38:45 +0000 (09:38 -0500)]
add links to notices appendix to notices section

5 years agoadd new appendix by Barton with info on notices & slips
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:34:15 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
add new appendix by Barton with info on notices & slips

5 years agoadd sections to the introductory chapter
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:48:40 +0000 (07:48 -0500)]
add sections to the introductory chapter

5 years agoclarify merge_authoriy cron
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:37:55 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
clarify merge_authoriy cron

5 years agofix typo in merge_authority cron
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:35:52 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
fix typo in merge_authority cron

5 years agoadd link to LOC's Z target directory
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:38:47 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
add link to LOC's Z target directory

5 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:43:11 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
fix typo

5 years agoadd serial inner counter example
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:42:16 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
add serial inner counter example

5 years agoadd proxy url example to marc mod templates
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:53:33 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
add proxy url example to marc mod templates
Thanks Jonathan Druart at BibLibre

5 years agoupdate matching rules with record type info
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:27:38 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
update matching rules with record type info

5 years agoupdate OPACBaseURL with tip about http
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:45:02 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
update OPACBaseURL with tip about http

5 years agoupdate import frameworks
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:49:26 +0000 (08:49 -0500)]
update import frameworks

5 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:17:15 +0000 (06:17 -0500)]
fix typo

5 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:43:20 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
fix typo

5 years agoremove images for intranetuserjs from manual
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:12:38 +0000 (08:12 -0500)]
remove images for intranetuserjs from manual

5 years agoremove intranetuserjs images
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:11:48 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
remove intranetuserjs images

5 years agoupdate IntranetmainUserblock images
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:10:21 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
update IntranetmainUserblock images

5 years agoupdate AddPatronLists images
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:06:52 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
update AddPatronLists images

5 years agoupdate self registration image
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:04:26 +0000 (08:04 -0500)]
update self registration image

5 years agoupdate socialnetworks image
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:02:50 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
update socialnetworks image

5 years agoupdate OpacHoldNotes image
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:48:39 +0000 (07:48 -0500)]
update OpacHoldNotes image

5 years agoupdate star rating images
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:46:12 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
update star rating images

5 years agoupdate OPACShowHoldQueueDetails images
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:42:29 +0000 (07:42 -0500)]
update OPACShowHoldQueueDetails images

5 years agoupdate opacnavright image
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:39:07 +0000 (07:39 -0500)]
update opacnavright image

5 years agoupdate OpacNavBottom
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:37:30 +0000 (07:37 -0500)]
update OpacNavBottom

5 years agoupdate OPACBaseURL.png image
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:34:02 +0000 (07:34 -0500)]
update OPACBaseURL.png image

5 years agoadd links to cart/list examples to opac
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:06:35 +0000 (07:06 -0500)]
add links to cart/list examples to opac

5 years agoupdate staff cart section
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:04:26 +0000 (07:04 -0500)]
update staff cart section

5 years agoupdate cart/lists in staff with new samples
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:03:03 +0000 (07:03 -0500)]
update cart/lists in staff with new samples

5 years agoadd sample cart email
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:58:30 +0000 (06:58 -0500)]
add sample cart email

5 years agoadd a sample list email appendix
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:54:56 +0000 (06:54 -0500)]
add a sample list email appendix

5 years agoupdate opac messaging
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:28:06 +0000 (08:28 -0500)]
update opac messaging

5 years agoupdate opac purchase suggestions
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:25:50 +0000 (08:25 -0500)]
update opac purchase suggestions

5 years agoupdate delete circ history image
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:22:59 +0000 (08:22 -0500)]
update delete circ history image