kohadocs.git
3 years agofix typo manual3.20.x 3.20.00
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:01:13 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
fix typo

3 years agoupdate MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
update MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck

3 years agoadd link to koha basics section
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:19:54 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
add link to koha basics section

3 years agoadd MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:45:01 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
add MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck

3 years agoAdd title links
Kyle M Hall [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 16:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
Add title links

3 years agoupdate SMSSendDriver
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 13:50:58 +0000 (08:50 -0500)]
update SMSSendDriver

3 years agoadd CronjobLog
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 19:47:18 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
add CronjobLog

3 years agofix typos
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:57:11 +0000 (12:57 -0600)]
fix typos

3 years agofix typos
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:47:49 +0000 (12:47 -0600)]
fix typos

3 years agofix search indexes
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:53:31 +0000 (09:53 -0600)]
fix search indexes

3 years agoupdate indexes
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:15:59 +0000 (11:15 -0600)]
update indexes

3 years agoupdate oai information
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0600)]
update oai information

3 years agoClarify intructions to remove sample data
Bernardo Gonzalez Kriegel [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:37:49 +0000 (08:37 -0300)]
Clarify intructions to remove sample data

Add link on how to disable foreign key checks.

3 years agofix authority merge
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 19:44:59 +0000 (13:44 -0600)]
fix authority merge

3 years agoadd more serial statuses
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:53:59 +0000 (11:53 -0600)]
add more serial statuses

3 years agoupdate marcedit intro
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:27:52 +0000 (14:27 -0600)]
update marcedit intro

3 years agoadd note about transport matrix
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:34:52 +0000 (09:34 -0600)]
add note about transport matrix

3 years agoupdate initials tip
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:31:00 +0000 (09:31 -0600)]
update initials tip

3 years agoadd tip about using initials for slips
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:27:23 +0000 (09:27 -0600)]
add tip about using initials for slips

3 years agoupdate links to offline circ
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:22:51 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
update links to offline circ

3 years agoadd SMSSendDriver login updates
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 19:04:17 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
add SMSSendDriver login updates

3 years agoupdate koha as cms commands
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:47:36 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
update koha as cms commands

3 years agolink to log viewer from sys prefs
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 19:42:57 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
link to log viewer from sys prefs

3 years agomove rotating collections section
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:10:03 +0000 (07:10 -0500)]
move rotating collections section

4 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:42:17 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
fix typo

4 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:35:41 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
fix typo

4 years agoupdate log viewer image
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 16:18:16 +0000 (11:18 -0500)]
update log viewer image

4 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:55:47 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
fix typo

4 years agoupdate patron import
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:41:21 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
update patron import

4 years agoadd note to unique attibutes about patron import
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:32:39 +0000 (08:32 -0500)]
add note to unique attibutes about patron import

4 years agoupdate ReturnToShelvingCart
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 20:46:08 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
update ReturnToShelvingCart

4 years agoupdate InProcessingToShelvingCart
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 20:44:14 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
update InProcessingToShelvingCart

4 years agoadd idref images
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:34:40 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
add idref images

4 years agoupdate patron import tool
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:16:37 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
update patron import tool

4 years agoupdate csv profile images
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:11:58 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
update csv profile images

4 years agoadd back to advanced search to opac
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:06:23 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
add back to advanced search to opac

4 years agoupdate authority images
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 May 2015 16:58:21 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
update authority images

4 years agoupdate lists
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 May 2015 16:53:24 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
update lists

4 years agoupdate OpacExportOptions
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 May 2015 16:45:23 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
update OpacExportOptions

4 years agoadd IdRef
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 28 May 2015 16:22:20 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
add IdRef

4 years agoupdate comments section
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 20:27:38 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
update comments section

4 years agoupdate editions tabs for opac and staff
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 19:10:48 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
update editions tabs for opac and staff

4 years agoupdate editions tab image for bootstrap
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 19:08:50 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
update editions tab image for bootstrap

4 years agoupdate self check images for bootstrap
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 19:06:30 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
update self check images for bootstrap

4 years agoupdate SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 19:01:42 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
update SubfieldsToAllowForRestrictedEditing

4 years agoadd notify patrons to acq
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 18:48:49 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
add notify patrons to acq

4 years agoadd news rss
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 18:17:05 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
add news rss

4 years agoadd rss to lists
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 18:12:55 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
add rss to lists

4 years agoadd discharge section
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 16:54:44 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
add discharge section

4 years agoadd useDischarge
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 16:35:32 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
add useDischarge

4 years agoadd id to oclc items section
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 21 May 2015 13:29:29 +0000 (08:29 -0500)]
add id to oclc items section

4 years agoadd new merging bibs info to cataloging section
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:24:25 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
add new merging bibs info to cataloging section

4 years agoupdate lost items report image
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:15:26 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
update lost items report image

4 years agoUpdate fines section
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:23:49 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
Update fines section

4 years agoupdate oclc section with item info
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:39:55 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
update oclc section with item info

4 years agoupdate permissions image
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 18 May 2015 15:45:28 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
update permissions image

4 years agoadd lists permissions
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 18 May 2015 15:43:50 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
add lists permissions

4 years agoupdate quote image
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 11 May 2015 14:43:07 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
update quote image

4 years agoupdate styles of news
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 11 May 2015 14:38:11 +0000 (09:38 -0500)]
update styles of news

4 years agoBug 14175 Update explanation of newstool in the manual
Indranil Das Gupta [Fri, 8 May 2015 19:46:39 +0000 (01:16 +0530)]
Bug 14175 Update explanation of newstool in the manual

Minor doc patch to expand upon existing explanation "Using the
publication and expiration date fields you can control how
long your item appears". Adds examples of publication date being
set differently.

4 years agoremove emphasis from Local Use description
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:02:56 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
remove emphasis from Local Use description

4 years agofix up opaclanguagesdisplay
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:01:53 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
fix up opaclanguagesdisplay

4 years agoremove emphasis from I18N/L10N description
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 7 May 2015 14:59:51 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
remove emphasis from I18N/L10N description

4 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 7 May 2015 14:59:02 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
fix typo

4 years agoadd info on cn browswer to frameworks
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 7 May 2015 14:56:34 +0000 (09:56 -0500)]
add info on cn browswer to frameworks

4 years agoadd cn browswer to cataloging
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 7 May 2015 14:53:06 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
add cn browswer to cataloging

4 years agoadd addressformat preference
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 May 2015 17:12:16 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
add addressformat preference

4 years agoremove stray paragraph
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 May 2015 16:38:57 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
remove stray paragraph

4 years agoadd SearchWithISBNVariations
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 May 2015 16:33:48 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]
add SearchWithISBNVariations

4 years agoupdate columsn admin
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 May 2015 16:28:47 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
update columsn admin

4 years agoadd Coce
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 May 2015 16:25:43 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
add Coce

4 years agoadd pending onsite report
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 May 2015 16:00:39 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
add pending onsite report

4 years agoadd note about in house versus on site
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 May 2015 15:41:25 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
add note about in house versus on site

4 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 May 2015 15:34:15 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
fix typo

4 years agoadd item search admin area
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:38:05 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
add item search admin area

4 years agobug 14108 - add patron card creator doc by Heinrich Hartl
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 4 May 2015 18:09:57 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
bug 14108 - add patron card creator doc by  Heinrich Hartl

Made edits and copied added text where appropriate.

4 years agofix syntax error in sms faq
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 1 May 2015 13:39:27 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
fix syntax error in sms faq

4 years agoBug 14105 [ENH] Adds India specific SMS::Send driver information Adds India specific...
Indranil Das Gupta [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:54:48 +0000 (04:24 +0530)]
Bug 14105 [ENH] Adds India specific SMS::Send driver information Adds India specific references to SMS Notices/Messages section for SMS::Send drivers

4 years agoupdate fund table explanation
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:52:45 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
update fund table explanation

Summary from Jonathan Druart

4 years agoauto renewal depends on "no renewal before"
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:26:59 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
auto renewal depends on "no renewal before"

4 years agoremove AddPatronLists
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 17:45:45 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
remove AddPatronLists

4 years agoRename opaccolorstylesheet to OpacAdditionalStylesheet
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:42:54 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Rename opaccolorstylesheet to OpacAdditionalStylesheet

4 years agoremove last reference to OPACItemHolds
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:37:24 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
remove last reference to OPACItemHolds

4 years agodelete OPACItemHolds
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:36:33 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
delete OPACItemHolds

4 years agoadd item specific and on shelf holds to circ matrix
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:35:18 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
add item specific and on shelf holds to circ matrix

4 years agoremove AllowOnShelfHolds
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:17:02 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
remove AllowOnShelfHolds

4 years agoadd ORDER_CANCELLATION_REASON authorized value
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:08:29 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
add ORDER_CANCELLATION_REASON authorized value

4 years agoupdate marc export images & info
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:55:37 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
update marc export images & info

4 years agoadd batch record mod tool
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:42:40 +0000 (09:42 -0500)]
add batch record mod tool

4 years agoupdate z search image with clear option
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:06:31 +0000 (09:06 -0500)]
update z search image with clear option

4 years agoupdate SessionRestrictionByIP with security warning
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:52:25 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
update SessionRestrictionByIP with security warning

4 years agoadd SessionRestrictionByIP
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:50:48 +0000 (08:50 -0500)]
add SessionRestrictionByIP

4 years agoupdate circ faq
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:52:58 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
update circ faq

4 years agoRevert "update emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced"
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:17:51 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Revert "update emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced"

This reverts commit 74c197b5a5e13f807727928ef0890187d2f19e5e.

4 years agoupdate emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:16:06 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
update emailLibrarianWhenHoldIsPlaced

4 years agoadd coverflow appendix
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:00:24 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
add coverflow appendix

4 years agoadd rss to recent comments
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:14:24 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
add rss to recent comments

4 years agoupdate indexing section per Zeno Tajoli
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:06:50 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
update indexing section per Zeno Tajoli

4 years agoupdate all tips to notes
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:59:26 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
update all tips to notes

4 years agobug 13462 update language preference to point to wiki
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:37:16 +0000 (09:37 -0500)]
bug 13462 update language preference to point to wiki