kohadocs.git
2 years agoput add batch back manual16.05.x 16.05.00
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:03:08 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
put add batch back

2 years agoremove add a patron batch
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:59:55 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
remove add a patron batch

2 years agoadd new standing order image 3.22.00
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 14:31:20 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
add new standing order image

2 years agoupdate item modification by age
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:16:16 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
update item modification by age

2 years agoupdate circ messages
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:04:14 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
update circ messages

2 years agoupdate authority images
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:37:08 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
update authority images

2 years agoadd info on resending notices
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:19:45 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
add info on resending notices

2 years agoremove singleBranchMode
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:59:15 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
remove singleBranchMode

2 years agoupdate item search admin
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 17:25:00 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
update item search admin

2 years agoupdate cataloging menu options
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 17:21:55 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
update cataloging menu options

2 years agoupdate fines links
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:54:28 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
update fines links

2 years agoupdate checkout images and content
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:42:41 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
update checkout images and content

2 years agoadd note about suppression in staff client
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
add note about suppression in staff client

2 years agoupdate patron lists
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:23:30 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
update patron lists

2 years agoadd edi invoicing
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:59:50 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
add edi invoicing

2 years agoadd Frequency to edi cron
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:56:35 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
add Frequency to edi cron

2 years agoadd edi cron to checklist
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:55:50 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
add edi cron to checklist

2 years agoadd edi cron
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:55:08 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
add edi cron

2 years agoadd EDI Ordering
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:49:49 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
add EDI Ordering

2 years agofix edi spacing
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:31:51 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
fix edi spacing

2 years agofix list
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:35:47 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
fix list

2 years agoadd reminder about sharing values with vendors to edi
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:28:52 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
add reminder about sharing values with vendors to edi

2 years agoupdate EDI process
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:25:50 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
update EDI process

2 years agoadd note about edi plugins
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:23:52 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
add note about edi plugins

2 years agoadd new edi ordering section
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:21:51 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
add new edi ordering section

2 years agoadd edifact messages
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:36:24 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
add edifact messages

2 years agoupdate basket groups
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:32:28 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
update basket groups

2 years agoadd edifact order to placing an order
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:14:41 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
add edifact order to placing an order

2 years agoupdate acq intro to mention edi
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:05:51 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
update acq intro to mention edi

2 years agofix typo
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:01:13 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
fix typo

2 years agoupdate MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
update MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck

2 years agoadd MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:45:01 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
add MaxSearchResultsItemsPerRecordStatusCheck

2 years agoadd new EDI admin areas
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:33:21 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
add new EDI admin areas

2 years agoadd missing link
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:00:41 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
add missing link

2 years agoadd new hold pickup library match
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:52:15 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
add new hold pickup library match

2 years agoadd HoldsQueueSkipClosed
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:40:53 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
add HoldsQueueSkipClosed

2 years agofix syntax error
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:22:37 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
fix syntax error

2 years agoadd new upload file permissions
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:20:45 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
add new upload file permissions

2 years agoadd new upload tool
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:16:54 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
add new upload tool

2 years agoupdate isbd preferences
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:44:57 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
update isbd preferences

2 years agoadd NoRenewalBeforePrecision to circ rules
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:27:35 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
add NoRenewalBeforePrecision to circ rules

2 years agoadd NoRenewalBeforePrecision
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:26:03 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
add NoRenewalBeforePrecision

2 years agoadd link to koha basics section
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:19:54 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
add link to koha basics section

2 years agoAdd title links
Kyle M Hall [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 16:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
Add title links

3 years agoupdate patron batch delete with lists
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 12 May 2016 16:06:33 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
update patron batch delete with lists

3 years agoadd note about discharge letter style
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 12 May 2016 15:53:33 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
add note about discharge letter style

3 years agoadd date last modified index
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 12 May 2016 15:50:43 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
add date last modified index

3 years agoadd IntranetCirculationHomeHTML
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:58:52 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
add IntranetCirculationHomeHTML

3 years agoadd IntranetReportsHomeHTML
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:46:34 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
add IntranetReportsHomeHTML

3 years agoadd NoIssuesChargeGuarantees
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:35:37 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
add NoIssuesChargeGuarantees

3 years agoadd EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC to implementation
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:13:31 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
add EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC to implementation

3 years agoadd EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC to opac
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:12:10 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
add EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC to opac

3 years agoadd AllowHoldItemTypeSelection to the opac holds
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:09:51 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
add AllowHoldItemTypeSelection to the opac holds

3 years agoadd AllowHoldItemTypeSelection to staff holds
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:06:13 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
add AllowHoldItemTypeSelection to staff holds

3 years agoadd AllowHoldItemTypeSelection
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:02:51 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
add AllowHoldItemTypeSelection

3 years agoadd EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC and update EnhancedMessagingPreferences
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 6 May 2016 18:42:43 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
add EnhancedMessagingPreferencesOPAC and update EnhancedMessagingPreferences

3 years agoupdate GoogleOpenIDConnect
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 5 May 2016 19:18:15 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
update GoogleOpenIDConnect

3 years agoadd google auth preferences
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 5 May 2016 19:03:32 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
add google auth preferences

3 years agoupdate decreaseLoanHighHolds preference
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 4 May 2016 13:23:15 +0000 (08:23 -0500)]
update decreaseLoanHighHolds preference

3 years agoupdate automatic update cron
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 4 May 2016 13:13:29 +0000 (08:13 -0500)]
update automatic update cron

3 years agoadd automatic update cron perl doc
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 May 2016 18:52:33 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
add automatic update cron perl doc

3 years agoupdate automatic item update tool
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 May 2016 18:49:12 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
update automatic item update tool

3 years agoadd new automatic item update cron
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 May 2016 18:48:07 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
add new automatic item update cron

3 years agoadd automatic item edit tool
Nicole C. Engard [Tue, 3 May 2016 18:45:14 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
add automatic item edit tool

3 years agoupdate macro language section
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 12:54:11 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
update macro language section

3 years agoadd HTML5MediaYouTube
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 19:56:03 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
add HTML5MediaYouTube

3 years agoupdate advanced editor with tips
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:27:13 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
update advanced editor with tips

3 years agoupdate 16.5 to 16.05
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15:43:14 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
update 16.5 to 16.05

3 years agoupdate title to 16.5 per new versioning
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15:40:56 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
update title to 16.5 per new versioning

3 years agoupdate SMSSendDriver
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 13:48:41 +0000 (08:48 -0500)]
update SMSSendDriver

3 years agoupdate OpacMaintenance
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:15:41 +0000 (16:15 -0600)]
update OpacMaintenance

3 years agoadd OpacMaintenanceNotice
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:14:47 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
add OpacMaintenanceNotice

3 years agoadd ShowAllCheckins
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:09:18 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
add ShowAllCheckins

3 years agomove audioalerts
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:06:46 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
move audioalerts

3 years agoadd OpenLibrarySearch
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:56:48 +0000 (15:56 -0600)]
add OpenLibrarySearch

3 years agoadd PatronSelfModificationBorrowerUnwantedField
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
add PatronSelfModificationBorrowerUnwantedField

3 years agoupdate sms providers with examples
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:40:14 +0000 (14:40 -0600)]
update sms providers with examples

3 years agoadd SMS via Email
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:18:14 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
add SMS via Email

3 years agoupdate circ rules
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 19:46:38 +0000 (13:46 -0600)]
update circ rules

3 years agoupdate audio alert info
Nicole C. Engard [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15:04:45 +0000 (09:04 -0600)]
update audio alert info

3 years agoadd RestrictionBlockRenewing
Nicole C. Engard [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:42:01 +0000 (13:42 -0600)]
add RestrictionBlockRenewing

3 years agofix typos
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:57:11 +0000 (12:57 -0600)]
fix typos

3 years agofix typos
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:47:49 +0000 (12:47 -0600)]
fix typos

3 years agoadd link to OpacResetPassword from OPAC
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:26:44 +0000 (12:26 -0600)]
add link to OpacResetPassword from OPAC

3 years agoadd forgot password link
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0600)]
add forgot password link

3 years agoadd more info on storelastborrower
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:02:53 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
add more info on storelastborrower

3 years agoadd StoreLastBorrower
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:56:58 +0000 (11:56 -0600)]
add StoreLastBorrower

3 years agoadd paypal fines to staff
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:08:45 +0000 (11:08 -0600)]
add paypal fines to staff

3 years agoupdate my fines with paypal info
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:04:03 +0000 (11:04 -0600)]
update my fines with paypal info

3 years agoadd paypal prefs
Nicole C. Engard [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:57:13 +0000 (10:57 -0600)]
add paypal prefs

3 years agoadd ClaimsBccCopy
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:41:26 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
add ClaimsBccCopy

3 years agoupdate cataloging stat wizard
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:36:26 +0000 (14:36 -0600)]
update cataloging stat wizard

3 years agoupdate checked out warning
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:33:42 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
update checked out warning

3 years agoupdate z39 image
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:29:07 +0000 (14:29 -0600)]
update z39 image

3 years agoupdate intranetreadinghistory
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:27:10 +0000 (14:27 -0600)]
update intranetreadinghistory

3 years agoupdate hold images for circ page
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:45:09 +0000 (13:45 -0600)]
update hold images for circ page

3 years agoadd more on guarantor privacy
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:29:06 +0000 (13:29 -0600)]
add more on guarantor privacy

3 years agoadd information about AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor to opac
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:22:47 +0000 (13:22 -0600)]
add information about AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor to opac

3 years agoadd AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:19:37 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
add AllowPatronToSetCheckoutsVisibilityForGuarantor

3 years agofixed managed staged typo
Nicole C. Engard [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:06:28 +0000 (13:06 -0600)]
fixed managed staged typo