kohadocs.git
5 months agoMerge branch '728-faq' into 'master' manual18.11.x 18.11.00
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 21:44:58 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
Merge branch '728-faq' into 'master'

Taiga 728: Clean up FAQ chapter

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!204

(cherry picked from commit ae980929f4a30270893082fcb438cdcd77c5df67)

9efbd828 Taiga 728: Clean up FAQ chapter

5 months agoMerge branch '724-CONTROL_NUM_SEQUENCE' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 20:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Merge branch '724-CONTROL_NUM_SEQUENCE' into 'master'

Taiga 724: New authorized value CONTROL_NUM_SEQUENCE

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!200

(cherry picked from commit 0dfaedf3ac1c7cc65ff23efe3969540ccd583662)

4d8f6c31 Taiga 724: New authorized value CONTROL_NUM_SEQUENCE

5 months agoMerge branch '558-your_and_my' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 20:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
Merge branch '558-your_and_my' into 'master'

Taiga 558: Change "my" to "your" for OPAC account tabs

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!202

(cherry picked from commit 7d0ef3bb8658113e3c76b034e9390f808e52101d)

7e5389cf Taiga 558: Change "my" to "your" for OPAC account tabs

5 months agoMerge branch 'permissions' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 20:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'permissions' into 'master'

Taiga 726, 727: Add new granular parameters permissions

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!201

(cherry picked from commit b2e4bcb80a4088abba2e5b7cab446f270af221cf)

0d66de6a Taiga 726, 727: Add new granular parameters permissions
69881211 Taiga 725: Update descriptions of acq permissions

5 months agoMerge branch 'cherry-pick-c7bb91d0' into 'manual18.11.x'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:47:29 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'cherry-pick-c7bb91d0' into 'manual18.11.x'

Merge branch 'Restore_Readme' into 'master'

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!203

5 months agoMerge branch 'Restore_Readme' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Restore_Readme' into 'master'

Restore Read me with the instructions on how to use Sphinx locally

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!199

(cherry picked from commit c7bb91d0510e66f8150017c663685df922b0085f)

02849c94 Restore Read me with the instructions on how to use Sphinx locally

5 months agoMerge branch 'cherry-pick-2c356b35' into 'manual18.11.x'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 02:51:51 +0000 (02:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'cherry-pick-2c356b35' into 'manual18.11.x'

Update systempreferences.rst

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!198

5 months agoUpdate systempreferences.rst
Emmanuel Bétemps [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 08:16:18 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Update systempreferences.rst
lines 755/756 : I think something is missing between 'item type icon' and 'the catalog'
I suggest adding 'in '

(cherry picked from commit 2c356b354d1b42b088d136382e1eaffb2dc6581b)

5 months agoMerge branch 'patch-6' into 'manual18.11.x'
Chris Cormack [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:45:26 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-6' into 'manual18.11.x'

Update systempreferences.rst

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!195

5 months agoUpdate systempreferences.rst
Emmanuel Bétemps [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 08:32:28 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
Update systempreferences.rst
- line 1245 : a space was missing between 'value' and 'is'
- line 1248 : a space was missing between 'example,' and 'a'

5 months agoUpdate .gitlab-ci.yml
Chris Cormack [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 18:55:49 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
Update .gitlab-ci.yml

5 months agoMerge branch 'enhancements' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 18:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
Merge branch 'enhancements' into 'master'

Taiga 664: Share patron lists between staff

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!193

5 months agoMerge branch 'fixes' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 18:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
Merge branch 'fixes' into 'master'

Fixes

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!192

5 months agoUpdates to the Lists & cart chapter
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:32:24 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Updates to the Lists & cart chapter

5 months agoUpdates screenshots of the Lists & cart chapter
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:31:25 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Updates screenshots of the Lists & cart chapter

5 months agoTaiga 535: Fix capitalization in Lists & cart chapter
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:08:34 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Taiga 535: Fix capitalization in Lists & cart chapter

5 months agoTaiga 687: Make patron notes show up on staff dashboard
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:03:31 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Taiga 687: Make patron notes show up on staff dashboard

5 months agoTaiga 664: Share patron lists between staff
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 20:43:42 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
Taiga 664: Share patron lists between staff

6 months agoMerge branch 'patch-7' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-7' into 'master'

Update patrons.rst - added a line to Housebound section to cover reports

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!190

6 months agoMerge branch 'patch-5' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:14:45 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-5' into 'master'

Patch 5

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!189

6 months agoTaiga 507: Fix capitalization in Tools > Stage MARC records for import/manage staged...
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:50:01 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Taiga 507: Fix capitalization in Tools > Stage MARC records for import/manage staged records

6 months agoTaiga 506: Fix capitalization in Tools > MARC modification templates
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:21:15 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Taiga 506: Fix capitalization in Tools > MARC modification templates

6 months agoTaiga 505: Fix capitalization in Tools > Label creator and quick spine label creator
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:17:29 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Taiga 505: Fix capitalization in Tools > Label creator and quick spine label creator

6 months agoTaiga 504: Fix capitalization in Tools > Export data
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 21:06:55 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]
Taiga 504: Fix capitalization in Tools > Export data

6 months agoTaiga 501: Fix capitalization in Tools > Batch record modification
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:45:12 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Taiga 501: Fix capitalization in Tools > Batch record modification

6 months agoFix typo in Tools > Batch item deletion
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:40:12 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
Fix typo in Tools > Batch item deletion

6 months agoFix capitalization in Tools > Stock rotation
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:37:59 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Fix capitalization in Tools > Stock rotation

6 months agoTaiga 498: Fix capitalization in Tools > Rotating collections
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:30:35 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Taiga 498: Fix capitalization in Tools > Rotating collections

Also moved the rotating collections and stock rotation sections in their proper place in the order of tools.

6 months agoTaiga 497: Fix capitalization in Tools > Upload patron images
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:12:16 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Taiga 497: Fix capitalization in Tools > Upload patron images

6 months agoTaiga 496: Fix capitalization in Tools > Tags
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:10:26 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
Taiga 496: Fix capitalization in Tools > Tags

6 months agoTaiga 495: Fix capitalization in Tools > Batch patron modification
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:08:54 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Taiga 495: Fix capitalization in Tools > Batch patron modification

6 months agoTaiga 494: Fix capitalization in Tools > Batch patron deletion/anonymization
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:07:30 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
Taiga 494: Fix capitalization in Tools > Batch patron deletion/anonymization

6 months agoTaiga 493: Fix capitalization in Tools > Patron card creator
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:04:30 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Taiga 493: Fix capitalization in Tools > Patron card creator

6 months agoTaiga 492: Fix capitalization in Tools > Overdue notices status triggers
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:55:30 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Taiga 492: Fix capitalization in Tools > Overdue notices status triggers

6 months agoTaiga 491: Fix capitalization in Tools > Notices and slips
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:52:45 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Taiga 491: Fix capitalization in Tools > Notices and slips

6 months agoTaiga 490: Fix capitalization in Tools > Patron import
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:42:13 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
Taiga 490: Fix capitalization in Tools > Patron import

6 months agoTaiga 489: Fix capitalization in Tools > Comments
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:39:11 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Taiga 489: Fix capitalization in Tools > Comments

6 months agoTaiga 488: Fix capitalization in Tools > Patron clubs
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:37:49 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
Taiga 488: Fix capitalization in Tools > Patron clubs

6 months agoUpdate patrons.rst - added a line to Housebound section to cover reports
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
Update patrons.rst - added a line to Housebound section to cover reports

6 months agoUpdate images.rst with new file names for ILL images
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:39:32 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
Update images.rst with new file names for ILL images

6 months agoUpload New File confirmrequeststaff.png
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Upload New File confirmrequeststaff.png

6 months agoUpload new file createILLstaff2.png
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Upload new file createILLstaff2.png

6 months agoReplace CreateILLstaff1.png
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:36:33 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Replace CreateILLstaff1.png

6 months agoReplace ILLformpickerstaff.png
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:36:14 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Replace ILLformpickerstaff.png

6 months agoReplace CreateILLstaff1.png
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:33:12 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
Replace CreateILLstaff1.png

6 months agoReplace ILLformpickerstaff.png - image too big
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:32:53 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
Replace ILLformpickerstaff.png - image too big

6 months agoReplace CreateILLstaff1.png - image was too big
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:15:35 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
Replace CreateILLstaff1.png - image was too big

6 months agoReplace ILLformpickerstaff.png
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:39:10 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
Replace ILLformpickerstaff.png

6 months agoReplace ILLformpickerstaff.png
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
Replace ILLformpickerstaff.png

6 months agoReplace CreateILLstaff1.png
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
Replace CreateILLstaff1.png

6 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:14:08 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
Upload New File

6 months agoReplace ILLformpickerstaff.png
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
Replace ILLformpickerstaff.png

6 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:02:34 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Upload New File

6 months agoAdd new directory
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:51:23 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Add new directory

6 months agoMerge branch 'BZ16833' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Merge branch 'BZ16833' into 'master'

Bug 16833: printoverduefaq is out of date

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!187

6 months agoMerge branch 'BZ20643' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:57:00 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'BZ20643' into 'master'

Bug 20643: More info about CheckPrevCheckout

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!186

7 months agoBug 16833: Removes hold print notices specification from FAQ
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:02:33 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Bug 16833: Removes hold print notices specification from FAQ

7 months agoRewording some sentences about CheckPrevCheckout
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:46:08 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
Rewording some sentences about CheckPrevCheckout

7 months agoAdds more information about CheckPrevCheckout
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:43:41 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Adds more information about CheckPrevCheckout

7 months agoAdds per patron setting for CheckPrevCheckout
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:30:51 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Adds per patron setting for CheckPrevCheckout

7 months agoAdds per patron category setting for CheckPrevCheckout
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:22:04 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
Adds per patron category setting for CheckPrevCheckout

7 months agoFixed formatting in CheckPrevCheckout description
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:47:31 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Fixed formatting in CheckPrevCheckout description

7 months agoFixed typo in CheckPrevCheckout description
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:43:41 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Fixed typo in CheckPrevCheckout description

7 months agoAdd missing images includes
Chris Cormack [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:12:53 +0000 (09:12 +1300)]
Add missing images includes

7 months agoMerge branch 'bug_11897' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:53:26 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bug_11897' into 'master'

Stock Rotation: Add raison d'être

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!185

7 months agoUpdate .gitlab-ci.yml
Chris Cormack [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:17:09 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Update .gitlab-ci.yml

7 months agoMerge branch 'patch-10' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:16:37 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-10' into 'master'

Patch 10

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!184

7 months agoStock Rotation: Add raison d'être
Martin Renvoize [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:35:43 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Stock Rotation: Add raison d'être

7 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:10:20 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
Upload New File

7 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:10:02 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
Upload New File

7 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:09:47 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
Upload New File

7 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:09:21 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
Upload New File

7 months agoDelete ILLformpickerstaff.PNG
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:08:43 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Delete ILLformpickerstaff.PNG

7 months agoDelete CreateILLstaff2.PNG
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:08:28 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Delete CreateILLstaff2.PNG

7 months agoDelete CreateILLstaff1.PNG
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:08:06 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Delete CreateILLstaff1.PNG

7 months agoDelete Confirmrequeststaff.PNG
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:07:41 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
Delete Confirmrequeststaff.PNG

7 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:06:14 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
Upload New File

7 months agoDelete ILLform.PNG
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:05:36 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
Delete ILLform.PNG

7 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:05:16 +0000 (09:05 +0000)]
Upload New File

7 months agoDelete ILLformpicker.PNG
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:04:25 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
Delete ILLformpicker.PNG

7 months agoReplace ILLformpicker.PNG
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:02:40 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
Replace ILLformpicker.PNG

7 months agoReplace ILLform.PNG
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:20:47 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
Replace ILLform.PNG

7 months agoRenumbering images
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:16:48 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Renumbering images

7 months agoMerge branch 'housebound' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:14:57 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'housebound' into 'master'

Fixed images in housebound section

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!183

7 months agoMerge branch 'patch-9' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:14:39 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-9' into 'master'

Updated ILL_requests.rst with image numbers

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!182

7 months agoMerge branch 'patch-7' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:13:58 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
Merge branch 'patch-7' into 'master'

Updates to ILL section in opac.rst

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!181

7 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gitlab/master'
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:59:47 +0000 (10:59 +1300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gitlab/master'

7 months agoMerge branch 'patch-8'
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:59:10 +0000 (10:59 +1300)]
Merge branch 'patch-8'

7 months agoUpdate .gitlab-ci.yml
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:14:29 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
Update .gitlab-ci.yml

7 months agoUpdate .gitlab-ci.yml
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Update .gitlab-ci.yml

7 months agoUpdate .gitlab-ci.yml
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:04:37 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
Update .gitlab-ci.yml

7 months agoUpdate .gitlab-ci.yml
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:00:04 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
Update .gitlab-ci.yml

7 months agoMerge branch 'bug_11897' into 'master'
Chris Cormack [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:32:34 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
Merge branch 'bug_11897' into 'master'

Bug 11897 - Stock Rotation tool

See merge request koha-community/koha-manual!136

7 months agoFixed images in housebound section
Caroline Cyr La Rose [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:24:06 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
Fixed images in housebound section

7 months agoDocument 'Stock Rotation' Tool
Martin Renvoize [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 15:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Document 'Stock Rotation' Tool

This documentation patch accompanies the addition of the stock rotation
tool (bug 11897) to koha.

7 months agoUpdated ILL_requests.rst with image numbers
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
Updated ILL_requests.rst with image numbers

Changed bullet point formatting

7 months agoCorrected heading in ILL section in opac.rst
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 11:06:27 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
Corrected heading in ILL section in opac.rst

7 months agoAdded ILLrequests images (1381,1382,1383,1384) to images.rst
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
Added ILLrequests images (1381,1382,1383,1384) to images.rst

7 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:25:18 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Upload New File

7 months agoUpload New File
Lucy Vaux-Harvey [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
Upload New File