Move nb-NO-i-staff-prog-v-3002000.po -> nb-NO-i-staff-t-prog-v-3002000.po
authorMagnus Enger <magnus@enger.priv.no>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 09:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:58:46 +0000 (19:58 +1200)
commit00f5953924fe8f3082540c7f62d54c62e4125a86
tree03710f0c475264b2864acc3824f5d14f3be0501b
parent0f453776ff8859cd3017d6de43a7e215845cf44e
Move nb-NO-i-staff-prog-v-3002000.po -> nb-NO-i-staff-t-prog-v-3002000.po

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
misc/translator/po/nb-NO-i-staff-t-prog-v-3002000.po [moved from misc/translator/po/nb-NO-i-staff-prog-v-3002000.po with 100% similarity]