Display current selected category when editing lists.
authorMatthew Hunt <matt@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 9 May 2010 21:20:10 +0000 (09:20 +1200)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 10:22:46 +0000 (06:22 -0400)
commit0139b8769afd30eb7fe29103df9ac1a4dc67913f
tree34779555d35de3653a21be4ba4b805c661d47c31
parentf7d3f45c026c0c278dfdb65076031fa276f6c828
Display current selected category when editing lists.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/modules/opac-shelves.tmpl