Bug 4196 - Defintion of popularity index into Unimarc setup
authorfdurand <frederic.durand@univ-lyon2.fr>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 07:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +1200)
commit0c21ab2622d2d9b131c24c2002ed6e65875a6b24
treece53ffafc8f79867190e84a78532db3482d85042
parentf9658db163ca2c2533d47362f550b0157d49e5d7
Bug 4196 - Defintion of popularity index into Unimarc setup

Signed-off-by: fdurand <frederic.durand@univ-lyon2.fr>
Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
etc/zebradb/marc_defs/unimarc/biblios/record.abs