Bug 5595: (MT #5757)adding additional attributes support on patrons's search
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 03:34:19 +0000 (22:34 -0500)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 23:46:05 +0000 (12:46 +1300)
commit0ee0cc18b314d0123d8436a798bb02c5c1448494
tree304cf2264d9331630997d9bb78ffe803da6d0403
parent0fd3b7f112c419629c3999d830ee04218dc55730
Bug 5595: (MT #5757)adding additional attributes support on patrons's search

Restores ability to search on extended borrower attributes that are configured to be searchable

Signed-off-by: Ian Walls <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Nicole C. Engard <nengard@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
C4/Members.pm
C4/Members/Attributes.pm