bug 4188: move PDF templates for printed purchase orders
authorGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:39:46 +0000 (08:39 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:49:44 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
commit1457256b98afd94dc3e3166200120bfb29b562dc
tree3130470154706ae50c08f8437774e6d4f6d0a174
parentb1c1f6f434276811ba231b29db4e3efbe006b0bd
bug 4188: move PDF templates for printed purchase orders

The PDF templates for purchase orders now live in the
directory koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/pdf to separate
them from code.  As no automatic translation system for
PDF files is currently implemented, I'm keeping them out
of the language subdirectories for now.

At present, there are two choices of templates for printing
purchase orders (AKA basket groups), controlled by setting
the OrderPdfFormat syspref:

pdfformat::layout2pages (two-page layout)
pdfformat::layout3pages (three-page layout)

To customize a template or to add a new one requires two steps:

* modifying the PDF; note that OpenOffice source files
  are included as a way of generating the PDF
* modifying the code in acqui/pdfformat/layout*.pm to
  position the order text onto the template

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
C4/Languages.pm
acqui/pdfformat/layout2pages.pm
acqui/pdfformat/layout3pages.pm
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/pdf/layout2pages.odt [moved from acqui/pdfformat/layout2pages.odt with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/pdf/layout2pages.pdf [moved from acqui/pdfformat/layout2pages.pdf with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/pdf/layout3pages.odt [moved from acqui/pdfformat/layout3pages.odt with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/pdf/layout3pages.pdf [moved from acqui/pdfformat/layout3pages.pdf with 100% similarity]