Fixing up C4::Installer to allow SQL file loading on Win32
authorChris Nighswonger <chris.nighswonger@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 01:04:11 +0000 (21:04 -0400)
committerChris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 04:00:16 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
commit1da001d050867697fd4ff58166e14a26ed50efdc
tree7b729a685f2e19c1214454bc9741efc45e3cebd0
parente8fceacadf021173f5fa92adc871c3bb4bd5806a
Fixing up C4::Installer to allow SQL file loading on Win32
C4/Installer.pm