Bug 6519 : Changing analytic searches from Title: to ti,phr master
authorChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 23:53:33 +0000 (11:53 +1200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +1300)
commit31d748665a396582ad344249c3dfd394b6047f85
tree8805132b00210657b3a99c411eddc5829c088ea9
parent2f11d527a0749e86350d62055f289aaee9435848
Bug 6519 : Changing analytic searches from Title: to ti,phr

To test, you should get similar but better results when clicking a
volume or set title from a record that is part of a set, (or a single
volume)

Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
Note: if you are using $w for record linking you have to turn system
preference UseControlnumber off to test this patch.
Signed-off-by: Ian Walls <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/xslt/MARC21slim2intranetDetail.xsl
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/xslt/MARC21slim2OPACDetail.xsl