move hierarchy.css to css dir
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 02:02:21 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerChris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 02:22:00 +0000 (21:22 -0500)
commit33596548351e8e0becd72a4b48c5f93133892a93
tree51baccf79878965d6f1d095521429abaa846646b
parentd1f6407baa52881af435bf15e47337aa520c18ac
move hierarchy.css to css dir

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/hierarchy.css [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/hierarchy.css with 100% similarity]