Bug 5432 : (MT #4584b)Add duplicate support for borrowers
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 12:18:21 +0000 (07:18 -0500)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 00:22:54 +0000 (13:22 +1300)
commit3cc0939622f2eb6d82e95dff55e0f70a598bdd66
treed776b3638d6ee67ae6016f1c460970f46b02fc8c
parent7660909ca89da91ec0f05dc3ffa32f5def136ef9
Bug 5432 : (MT #4584b)Add duplicate support for borrowers

Signed-off-by: Nicole C. Engard <nengard@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/members-toolbar.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/memberentrygen.tmpl
members/memberentry.pl