bug 4903: enable OAI-DC output when install done in standard mode
authorGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 07:57:45 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:38:53 +0000 (21:38 +1200)
commit46041a8fdc51c9c1173cd8cc343e6ac1f7bd46f6
tree7f254bdedad3633c0d5c579a7fdd32da6e5c9783
parentc03f31479c620eaaa8caec25bfc34d79daebafd3
bug 4903: enable OAI-DC output when install done in standard mode

Based on patch by Tom├ís Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>,
revised to work regardless of the installation mode.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Magnus Enger <magnus@enger.priv.no>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
opac/oai.pl