Fix for Bug 5988 - SearchMyLibraryFirst preference appears twice in preferences
authorOwen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 13:06:44 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 08:10:31 +0000 (21:10 +1300)
commit47a53e9132ed613f257aae61958cc9e5c20d91b6
tree0809d403f2de2a6733771de52c8f7009c3261ec1
parent731b933d51367489422b90fa7021cfc42c747584
Fix for Bug 5988 - SearchMyLibraryFirst preference appears twice in preferences

Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/preferences/opac.pref