Bug #6107 - Problems when duplicate a patron on memberentry.pl
authorAlex Arnaud <alex.arnaud@biblibre.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:05:27 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 00:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +1200)
commit52ff3ca6ec6dbb801f27f6de84747032828ad004
treee4794363cd888b0a8832219602940bbbb9a28615
parent6de105084e8ed08846545848e0d5cd3e3ba9d178
Bug #6107 - Problems when duplicate a patron on memberentry.pl

Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
members/memberentry.pl