adding download link
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2008 08:57:12 +0000 (03:57 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2008 08:59:57 +0000 (02:59 -0600)
commit5544f1603c7968b278932095ce6d86576265b782
tree37ae2bc9d236af4c19186273e151e2538e6f4f0f
parent2baca29e58f0289a92fb081c92b984f4ebd6e73d
adding download link

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
INSTALL.debian
misc/release_notes/release_notes_30000alpha.txt