fixing limit by availability, using nifty _ALLRECORDS in Zebra
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2007 21:10:18 +0000 (15:10 -0600)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2007 22:26:20 +0000 (16:26 -0600)
commit5e469596da1876a80dac272c73b5ba3d84240790
treeeddd8ef6212ec8718824d9c677c77a946b2939a5
parenta798349823174fbd585905a4bb4e8a115d922a41
fixing limit by availability, using nifty _ALLRECORDS in Zebra

to handle NULL values

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
C4/Search.pm
etc/zebradb/biblios/etc/bib1.att
etc/zebradb/biblios/etc/record.abs
etc/zebradb/ccl.properties
misc/cronjobs/overduenotices-30.pl [moved from misc/overduenotices-30.pl with 100% similarity]
misc/cronjobs/overduenotices.pl [moved from misc/overduenotices.pl with 100% similarity]