Fixing C4::Boolean tests, in August 2009 we changed the die to a warn, tests didn...
authorChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 08:51:50 +0000 (20:51 +1200)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:58:33 +0000 (07:58 -0400)
commit6d581f9f6b03bf7af0036d4ec28c01b24ffc6904
tree300bf75db89e68b8f9c8f6c6cd7fc608b302d7f7
parent48a10d3183161c131e29bcf9ff5b6ac281babe26
Fixing C4::Boolean tests, in August 2009 we changed the die to a warn, tests didn't reflect this. Now we should have 100% of C4::Boolean

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
t/Boolean.t