adding levels for library, module, page and widgets per page
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 16:12:36 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 16:45:05 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
commit6ff1ecf14f9b26889fd0333ff6b3251efc23074d
tree84a2a985ef1a8c2cc49f4ac5110ea986bc84ad36
parentd7e634edf97e865346c60294007fddb91fc7eab0
adding levels for library, module, page and widgets per page

Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
C4/Auth.pm
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/staff-global.css [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/staff.css with 100% similarity]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/lib/yui/reset-fonts-grids.css [moved from koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/reset-fonts-grids.css with 100% similarity]