Fix for Bug 5532 - sysprefs editor should show names of saved prefs
authorOwen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 23:53:15 +0000 (18:53 -0500)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 00:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +1300)
commit7acfb3a17f9ab592b385b032c93c96d6894ff821
treef548e4f88d45f4a641793792533bfae1d50d8dff
parentaac253a5e0192b14dfa23e34c76629020c392bca
Fix for Bug 5532 - sysprefs editor should show names of saved prefs

Signed-off-by: Chris Nighswonger <cnighswonger@foundations.edu>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/preferences.css
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/js/pages/preferences.js